Here is my interview with Stuart Keane

Firstly this is not my interview, cannot claim credit, I’m just reblogging it.

Suart Keane is a writer of chillingly good horror and a good friend, here’s how he got to where he has

authorsinterviews

Name Stuart Keane

Age 34

Where are you from

I was born and raised in Kent, but now reside in Essex.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I’m married to a supportive wife, Leisyen, and I have two sisters, Joanne and Kirsty. I also have a nephew, Ethan, and a Bengal cat called Vincent (named after Vincent Price). I studied Media and Communication for three years out of school, and worked various customer service roles, before setting my sights on a writing career.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Well, I recently joined the Author’s Guild, accepted an invite for a comic convention in Brussels, signed a publishing contract with Matt Shaw Publications. Matt will be republishing my book, Cine, as a black cover book, with a few tweaks and a special foreword from Matt himself. The book is available for pre-order now.

I…

View original post 3,987 more words

Leave a Reply

